847-640-7737

Testimonials

 - outstanding experience

I recently stumbled upon Semper Fi Printing via the web. They were local to Illinois so I thought that I would give them a try. I am extremely glad that I did. From the first interaction to the delivery of the product, they were top notch, professional, and more than anything fast. I needed my documents quickly as I was on a deadline, and they had them to me in two days. The quality was A+ as well. I would highly recommend this company and the fact that they are giving back makes them stand out that much more. Great job Semper Fi Printing! Will definitely be recommending you to my associates.

- J Israel G. - Chicago, IL - 08/11/2017

 - Incredible Quality and Very Communicative Team!

I am so impressed with Semper Fi Printing. I have been to them a few times before to get fliers and banners printed for my cover band. This time around I went to them to get new business cards, I wanted very high quality and uniquely designed cards. I called them on Friday to discuss what I wanted and went in store to talk rates and visuals. Over the weekend, Semper Fi sent me examples of what the cards could look like and also sent me some mock-ups. After some minor changes, I had the finished product in hand by Tuesday. They really worked with a sense of urgency and have a fast turnaround time. I am so impressed with how communicative they are and how responsive they are to inquiries. They really worked with me to find a fair price point, there are so many different companies out there doing the same thing but no one them have the same in-person attention and quality. I can not express enough how happy I am with everything. Highly recommend!

- Adam N. - Arlington Heights, IL - 08/03/2017

 - Great Printing Service

It was my first time using the services at Semper Fi Printing and overall they did a great job. We had some polo shirts done by them and they do some really high quality work. They are very professional and made sure to answer any questions I had before we started the design process. Their shipping process is quick and everything came just as I ordered. I would highly recommended them to anyone needing some quality printing and I will be using them in the future if anything comes up!

- Amy - Chicago, IL - 08/01/2017

 - Great Online Service!

This was my first time using Semper Fi Printing and they did an excellent job for me. I found out about their website from a friend of mine who had used their services in the past. Their website is very user friendly, everything can be customized to fit your needs for that specific project. Their pricing is also very reasonable for the high quality of product they provide. Also if you have any questions or concerns regarding your order you can give them a call and they will gladly assist you with anything. I will definitely be using them again and I would recommend to other potential customers.

- Jennifer L. - Chicago, IL - 07/31/2017

 - Semper Fidelis!!

Semper Fi printing gave me an awesome product to use as I am still waiting on my business cards to be provided to me. As a Marine Recruiter I need business cards and what I received from SF printing was nothing short of perfection. Very well done and I will definitely be buying more from them when I run out!!

- Noah H. - Oak Lawn, IL - 06/22/2017

 -  Unsurpassed Quality


Our High School class is celebrating our 50th reunion and needed a quality color booklet that covered the past 50 years. Semper Fi was excellent to work with, very polite, and their final finished product was top notch...we had gotten a sample from a web printer that cost less, but the quality was not there.


This place is highly recommended. A bit hard to find at first, but once you know where it is, no problem. :)

- Jim T. - Des Plaines, IL - 03/28/2017

 -Semper Fi Printing is for your company

My company needed rush printing in less than one week! We had to print 12 page brochures (150 booklets rather) and Semper Fi got on the job. Not only did they print the brochures and have it in our hands in less than 5 DAYS, but the brochures looked super professional- very quality. They really work with you to best fit your needs. I would recommend Semper Fi to any company, especially in Chicagoland area with a quick turn around. Thanks again!

Raiven B. - Chicago, IL - 02/07/2017


  Fantastic!


Holy cow, these guys are amazing! I randomly found them through some searching and reviews a few months ago and have now gone back to them three separate times!


Not only are they are so quick with quoting the job, but the turnaround the quality of the work is just fantastic! I am more than happy with every job they've done so far. Michael specifically has been so helpful and kind.


These guys definitely have my business for future jobs.

Megan G. - Chicago, IL - 02/06/2017


 - Business cards on time and professionally done.

The service and product were top notch. Would use again.

Jackie S. - Chicago, IL - 11/02/2016


 - The name says it all "Semper FI"

Hands down the best screen print company I have had the pleasure to work with. The staff at Semper FI went above and beyond making what others told me was impossible, possible. Thank you Semper FI, you will be hearing from us again!

Keith D. - Dallas, PA - 09/21/2016


 - Thank you Semper Fi!

Semper Fi was referred to me by one of our employees. We were looking to print a giant check to present to a charity. The pricing could not be beat anywhere so I thought I would try them out. I am so glad I did! Not only was the price great, so was the service! They even made suggestions to make the item better. The turn around was quick and the pIck up was easy.
I highly recommend giving Semper Fi a chance to earn your business

Ann J. - Bannockburn, IL - 09/17/2016


 - Excellent Experience!

I am so pleased and impressed with the great service I received from Stefanie and Mike. My calendar looks so professional and I received many compliments on it. Stefanie, you surpassed my expectations. You really, really did a fantastic job. I am so satisfied with the whole experience and will use Semper Fi Printing for all my future printing needs. Thank you so much!

Kimberly H. - Chicago, IL - 09/16/2016


 - Semper Fi Printing

Semper Fi Printing work product exceeds many of the name brand major printing companies, that we are accustomed to going to for our business products. I am thoroughly pleased with the professionalism that has been displayed by Mike and Stefanie, who have worked extensively with ALLPARENTSONDECK.
They are very conscientious about the needs of the customer and work hard to iron out details of every order that I have presented to them. They are very patient with me, even in times when I don't have all of the details or know that much about printing. Both Mike and Stefanie outdid themselves with the creation of a brochure for an event for parents. The color saturation was amazing and the quality of the text inside of the brochure was excellent. I feel very comfortable knowing that a printing company of this caliber in within our organization's reach and just a phone call away.

Shay B. - Madison, WI - 09/07/2016


- Great People... Great Product



I recently placed a fairly large order with Semper Fi... They were quick to reply to my questions and concerns. The items were shipped almost immediately, and I received them in record time. Outstanding!!

Dave G. - Horseheads, NY - 09/03/2016


 - Excellent job!

My experience with Semper Fi Printing was great. They actually helped me with several different projects. They printed some banners, some yard signs, also a few flyers. The quality of their work was excellent. The people there are all very nice, very helpful, and professional. The prices at Semper Fi are very reasonable. They provide services to fulfill all my printing needs. I will definitely use them again in the future and I will also recommend them to any family or friends who are looking for a quality printing service company.

Tonda M. - Chicago, IL - 08/31/2016


 - Excellent job!

My experience with Semper Fi Printing was great. They actually helped me with several different projects. They printed some banners, some yard signs, also a few flyers. The quality of their work was excellent. The people there are all very nice, very helpful, and professional. The prices at Semper Fi are very reasonable. They provide services to fulfill all my printing needs. I will definitely use them again in the future and I will also recommend them to any family or friends who are looking for a quality printing service company.

Tonda M. - Chicago, IL - 08/31/2016


 - As a new customer we were extremely pleased with Semper Fi



Although we just began using Semper Fi, they treated as as a priority customer being helpful, courteous, and providing delivery of product way earlier than scheduled. The best print shop we've found in years!


- Ned E. - Arlington Heights, IN - 08/13/2016

 - Excellent Customer Service!



Semper Fi printing was awesome to do business with. The staff is knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Everything was printed great and done in a very timely manner.


- Lauren D. - Elmhurst, IL - 08/10/2016


 


anthony exceeded all my expectations. i am a first time buyer and was confused from the start. his patience and kindness made me a hugh sucess.



I will refer everyone I know to semper fi. thanks a thousand


-kathie o. - Orland Park , IL - 08/07/2016


 - Exceptional Service



Sandy and the Semper Fi team were great to work with. I am not in Illinois but my customer is based in the area. It was wonderful to work with Sandy, knowing that my job was handled well and efficiently. Thanks for the help and assurances in getting the job done on time!


 


-Melissa - Sammamish, WA - 07/15/2016


 - Outstanding job by Semper Fi Printing


I ordered a startup kit for marketing my business, and they got everything done very quickly, and I was happy with it.

I recommend them. They do a good job, they're quick, and they're honest. I like Sempier Fi.

-Patrick C. - Philadelphia, PA - 04/15/2016

 - Great printing service, very clean.


I went to Semper Fi Printing to get some business cards printed. The cards themselves were really clean and really well printed, the lines were very defined and not blurry at all. The staff was really easy to communicate with and they were very polite and made sure I got what I wanted. I would definitely use them again and recommend them.

-Daniel S. - Chesapeake, VA - 04/18/2016


 - Painless, efficient, and quick


We ordered some marketing supplies from Semper Fi such as door hangers, brochures, and business cards. It was a pretty painless process. They got back to us pretty soon after we put in the order with the proofs. We approved them, and soon after the supplies were at our door. Overall, it was pretty painless, efficient, and quick. And everything looks amazing. I am completely satisfied and glad to support them. I couldn't be happier.

-John O. - Fortworth, TX - 04/20/2016

 - Above and Beyond!


The guys we have worked with at Semper Fi Printing have been amazing! Their customer service is outstanding. They've been very informative and helpful and we can tell that they sincerely want our business to succeed.

Thanks guys! You're the best!!

-Melissa D. - New Market, AL - 04/26/2016

 - Great work, easy to deal with, very fast.


Semper Fi Printing does great work, their quality is great and they work very fast. I came up to him with a last minute project that needed to be done, they got it all written up and printed very quickly. I dropped off the project on a Thursday and it was done perfectly and ready to go by Tuesday. I would definitely recommend them and they had a great service. I will be back.

-Larry F. - Chicago, IL - 05/18/2016

 - Excellent service!


We got business cards printed with Semper Fi Printing, as well as tri-fold brochures and door hangers with coupons on them. They quality of the products was very good. They spelling was all correct and the feel of it was very nice. I thought their prices were fair and as a first-time customer, I would use them again. They came recommended by a friend and I would absolutely recommend them as well. I talked to about three people there and everybody had good customer service.

-Rob G. - Berwick, PA - 05/19/2016

 - Great experience


They provided quality printing with on time delivery and speedy communication.

-Monica H. - Louisville, KY - 05/27/2016


 - Fantastic Customer Service


Semper Fi Printing was referred to me from a veteran friend as this company is operated by another veteran. This company customized our advertisement booklet along with offering suggestions on how we can make improvements. Prices were more than reasonable. I have an existing business relationship therefore I will be using them again in another 3-4 months.

-Paul B. - Chicago, IL - 06/20/2016

 - Dealing With Fellow Veterans and Supporting Them


I've only used Semper Fi Printing for a short time. I got the startup package which includes business cards, thank you cards, and pamphlets. I think their prices are high which is the reason why I began doing business with a local company. Nevertheless I had a good experience with them.

-Michael H. - Arlington Heights, IL - 06/23/2016


 - So helpful!


Michael was so helpful to show me the various new techniques in printing business cards. I had never heard of spot UV printing. Michael took the time to show me how it could improve the look of my card without adding a huge sum to the printing cost. My cards look fantastic and it didn't take long to have them made. I will definitely return so they can improve my plastic cards too!

-Robert O. - Elk Grove Village, IL - 06/30/2016

StatisticsReview of Semper Fi Printing